NorthStar Luxury Cruise & Travel Planners

(800)249-9360       CST#2065860-40

DROP US A LINE
Subscribe for future promotions:
Instagram

Toni Testimonials

/
1 0
Toni Lanfrank

Thorough and Efficient

By: Junie Bee – Reviewed on: 25 Mar 2019

It is always phenomenal working with Toni. She went above and beyond to help us to prepare for our last trip. My husband and I had a few issues with the passport and obtaining visas. Toni was right on it and got us through the whole process without any major glitches. Thanks! Also reviewed:  Crystal Cruises – Crystal Serenity

 

Another fine trip

By: Pearl Mae – Reviewed on: 10 Feb 2019

Always responsive, reliable and helpful, which is why we continue to work with her. Also reviewed:  Crystal Cruises – Crystal Serenity

 

Another outstanding cruise planned by Toni

By: Contessa Barbara – Reviewed on: 30 Dec 2018

Toni out did herself with superb plans from Hotel pre cruuse stay to post transfers after another outstanding Crystal Cruise. Toni always gives excellent advice with suggestions and makes the pain of travel painless and a wonderful experience.

 

Consummate Planner

By: LJ. – Reviewed on: 22 Nov 2018

Toni is so thorough in helping us plan our trips. Whenever we have questions, she is available to help solve the problems. Thanks, Toni Also reviewed:  Crystal Cruises – Crystal Symphony

 

Northstar and Toni

By: Auntiem – Reviewed on: 14 Nov 2018

We have dealt with Northstar and Toni for years. We have always been very pleased with the service. Also reviewed:  Cunard Line – Queen Mary 2

 

Best trip ever!

By: Esther – Reviewed on: 12 Nov 2018

She is always wonderful to work with! She is always very pleasant and helpful in every way! Also reviewed:  Tauck

 

Toni Lanfrank, shes the greatest!

By: GPac – Reviewed on: 11 Nov 2018

Early in 2018 we booked a month long European land and Regent cruise with Toni. Then we had to cancel due to an illness and surgery. The surgery and rehab was a success and our Doctors agreed that our previously planned European vacation would do us good. Called Toni and asked if she could resurrect our previous plans and she said “let me see what I can do” and she pulled it off…perfectly! A pleasant personality with a positive attitude wins everytime.

 

All our trips

By: Neal – Reviewed on: 29 Sep 2018

Absolutely wonderful! Great planner, organizer, executor, person with a delightful personality, We would recommend to all.

 

TONI’S THE BEST

By: IRV – Reviewed on: 21 Sep 2018

I am convinced that the services provided by Ms. Lanfrank are the best available. She is always responsive and I believe always looking out for our best interests. She is the consummate professional. Also reviewed:  Crystal Cruises – Crystal Serenity

 

Great travel advisor

By: Kitty – Reviewed on: 21 Sep 2018

Always a positive experience. Responsive and helpful. We have great confidence and appreciation for her assistance.

 

The BEST

By: fedfrey – Reviewed on: 14 Sep 2018

Toni is the absolute best! Once you book with her she handles every detail of the trip. She constantly monitors pricing to make sure if there is a reduction that you receive the lower pricing. We have dealt with Toni for the past 6 years and can honestly say we have never had a better travel agent. Also reviewed:  Crystal Cruises – Crystal Serenity

 

Toni

By: MPS – Reviewed on: 07 Sep 2018

An excellent travel agent and advocate for the traveler. Also reviewed:  Crystal Cruises – Crystal Serenity

 

Expectations Surpassed

By: Steve Cooper – Reviewed on: 14 Jul 2018

I’ve worked with Toni and others at Northstar for many years and they continue to exceed my expectations in terms of service, knowledge of the cruise industry, and the willingness to go that extra mile (or knot) to provide their clients with as near perfect travel environment as possible. I’ve recommended Toni to friends and they, likewise, have been very satisfied.

 

Best Agent Ever!

By: Jerry – Reviewed on: 17 Jun 2018

Working with Toni is terrific. Takes care of all details, answers all questions and makes great suggestions. I wouldnt use anyone else. Looks out for you and applies all discounts she can find. We love working with her. Also reviewed:  Crystal Cruises – Crystal Symphony

 

Above and Beyond

By: JuneR – Reviewed on: 08 Jun 2018

Toni is fantastic! We can call or email her anytime and she always gets back to us in a prompt manner. Love working with her. Also reviewed:  Crystal Cruises – Crystal Symphony

 

Toni Lanfrank

By: Joyce – Reviewed on: 13 May 2018

Great! We have thoroughly enjoyed working with Toni when booking our Alaska cruise and our Danube River cruise.

 

The Ideal Travel Consultant

By: Steve Cooper – Reviewed on: 25 Feb 2018

I have worked with Toni for many years and have found her and her agency to be the height of professionalism, knowledge and responsiveness. We have been on dozens of cruises and Toni’s recommendations have always been accurate and realistic. She points out the positive and negative points of each cruise line and each ship and her assessments have always been on the mark. Also reviewed:  Oceania Cruises – Nautica

 

vacation planning with a pro

By: Pat – Reviewed on: 23 Feb 2018

Toni is THE travel agent if you want quality service and great advice. She is helpful, listens and responds no matter how trivial the matter. In an era where the net provides the basics, Toni is there to fill in the gaps and adds a degree of reality to your holiday plans. She is great!! Also reviewed:  Celebrity Cruises – Celebrity Constellation

 

Satisfied consumers

By: Kitty – Reviewed on: 23 Feb 2018

Toni continues to do a great job coordinating our travel plans. she is knowledgeable , professional and always responsive to questions and helpful if any issues arise. We have confidence in her ability and value her assistance Also reviewed:  Crystal Cruises – Crystal Serenity

 

Outstanding Service

By: TravelPro – Reviewed on: 19 Jan 2018

Toni is friendly, resourceful & honest. So appreciate the chance to work with her on many trips.

 

Fantastic detailed wonderful Travel agent

By: Contessa925 – Reviewed on: 04 Jan 2018

This 3 segmented cruise of a lifetime was meticulously coordinated by Toni to a T! This was my 74 th Crystal Cruise milestone and 48 Days at sea with 4 night’s prior to the cruise as well as 4 nights post cruise. Toni was extremely organized and booked transfers, air, hotels and assisted with private shore excursions . I could not have arranged this trip on my own and Toni’s planning , suggestions and arrangements made my multi faceted trip flawless. Know that when one books with Toni for all your travel needs, Northstar and the professional agents will help you experience your wildest dreams !

 

< M O R E >

Related Posts
/

Thorough and Efficient By: Junie Bee - Reviewed on: 25 Mar 2019 It is always…

/

Thorough and Efficient By: Junie Bee - Reviewed on: 25 Mar 2019 It is always…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.