NorthStar Luxury Cruise & Travel Planners

(800)249-9360       CST#2065860-40

DROP US A LINE
Categories
Subscribe for future promotions:
NorthStar Logo

Toni Testimonials

/
1 0
Toni Lanfrank

Reviews and Recommendations for Toni Lanfrank

My Background

I have been in the travel business since the year 2000 but have been interested in this field since my teens.  My travel experiences have taken me on adventures of seeing and learning about the places of visit.  These journeys include history, architecture, the arts and the beaches in places like Turkey, Russia, Greece, Italy, Spain, Carribean and Bermuda.  Most importantly I love learning about the people and their tastes, traditions and stories.  I am detail oriented and will help with all your needs of travel.


Trip advisor kudos

By: Snakesheriff

Reviewed on: 10 Aug 2019

Always a pleasure . She is responsive and helpful and we rely on her advice

Also reviewed:  Seabourn – Seabourn Odyssey

The Best Of The Best

By: Fedfrey

Reviewed on: 04 Aug 2019

Working with Toni is absolutely the BEST. She truly cares and works to get the greatest deal for her clients. She is constantly checking to make sure everything is in order to provide her clients with an excellent trip. On top of being a wonderful agent she also has a great, exuberant personality. She makes you feel genuinely important and shares with you the excitement of your trip. We have worked with Toni for 7 years and we would not make arrangements through anyone else.

Also reviewed:  Norwegian Cruise Line® – Norwegian Star

Rocky Mountaineer Trip

By: Neal

Reviewed on: 01 Jul 2019

The experience could NOT have been better.

They Don’t Get Any Better!

By: Steve C

Reviewed on: 12 Jun 2019

We have worked with Northstar and Toni for many years. Toni knows the cruise business — which can be confusing to the layperson— and goes to great lengths to provide great service. She knows the likes and dislikes of her clients and suggests ships and itineraries appropriate for the client. Unlike many travel agents, Toni is never “pushy”, but provides the client with sufficient information to choose the right cruise.

Best Travel agent

By: Jordan W

Reviewed on: 20 May 2019

I have been working with Toni for years. She has booked countless trips for us and they all have be amazing!!

Colmments

By: Sam Nord

Reviewed on: 07 May 2019

It has been a pleasure working over the last few years with Toni Lanfrank. She is an intelligent, sensitive and highly skilled professional who always appears to have our best interests at heart and consistently “goes the extra step” to meet our needs.

Toni Lanfrank and Northstar Cruises

By: SFrome

Reviewed on: 06 May 2019

We have been working with NorthStar Cruises for 30 years and with Toni for at least the past 10. The agency provide A-1 service and has never disappointed. Toni knows our wishes and goes out of her way to assure that they are met. If issues arise, she tackles them immediately and brings them to a successful resolution. We highly recommend NorthStar and Toni to others who are looking for top quality, responsive and professional cruise advisors.

Also reviewed:  Royal Caribbean International – Empress of the Seas

Working with Toni

By: Diane Montgomery

Reviewed on: 13 Apr 2019

Toni is always helpful and very friendly . She is capable of finding the right accommodations and getting me great deals even when I give her short notice. What’s more to say. I love working with Toni

Thorough and Efficient

By: Junie Bee

Reviewed on: 25 Mar 2019

It is always phenomenal working with Toni. She went above and beyond to help us to prepare for our last trip. My husband and I had a few issues with the passport and obtaining visas. Toni was right on it and got us through the whole process without any major glitches. Thanks!

Also reviewed:  Crystal Cruises – Crystal Serenity

Another fine trip

By: Pearl Mae

Reviewed on: 10 Feb 2019

Always responsive, reliable and helpful, which is why we continue to work with her

Also reviewed:  Crystal Cruises – Crystal Serenity

Another outstanding cruise planned by Toni

By: Contessa Barbara

Reviewed on: 30 Dec 2018

Toni out did herself with superb plans from Hotel pre cruuse stay to post transfers after another outstanding Crystal Cruise. Toni always gives excellent advice with suggestions and makes the pain of travel painless and a wonderful experience .

Consummate Planner

By: LJ.

Reviewed on: 22 Nov 2018

Toni is so thorough in helping us plan our trips. Whenever we have questions, she is available to help solve the problems. Thanks, Toni

Also reviewed:  Crystal Cruises – Crystal Symphony

Northstar and Toni

By: Auntiem

Reviewed on: 14 Nov 2018

We have dealt with Northstar and Toni for years. We have always been very pleased with the service.

Also reviewed:  Cunard Line – Queen Mary 2

Best trip ever!

By: Esther

Reviewed on: 12 Nov 2018

She is always wonderful to work with! She is always very pleasant and helpful in every way!

Also reviewed:  Tauck

Toni Lanfrank, shes the greatest!

By: GPac

Reviewed on: 11 Nov 2018

Early in 2018 we booked a month long European land and Regent cruise with Toni. Then we had to cancel due to an illness and surgery. The surgery and rehab was a success and our Doctors agreed that our previously planned European vacation would do us good. Called Toni and asked if she could resurrect our previous plans and she said “let me see what I can do” and she pulled it off…perfectly! A pleasant personality with a positive attitude wins everytime.

All our trips

By: Neal

Reviewed on: 29 Sep 2018

Absolutely wonderful! Great planner, organizer, executor, person with a delightful personality, We would recommend to all.

TONI’S THE BEST

By: IRV

Reviewed on: 21 Sep 2018

I am convinced that the services provided by Ms. Lanfrank are the best available. She is always responsive and I believe always looking out for our best interests. She is the consummate professional.

Also reviewed:  Crystal Cruises – Crystal Serenity

Great travel advisor

By: Kitty

Reviewed on: 21 Sep 2018

Always a positive experience. Responsive and helpful. We have great confidence and appreciation for her assistance

The BEST

By: fedfrey

Reviewed on: 14 Sep 2018

Toni is the absolute best! Once you book with her she handles every detail of the trip. She constantly monitors pricing to make sure if there is a reduction that you receive the lower pricing. We have dealt with Toni for the past 6 years and can honestly say we have never had a better travel agent.

Also reviewed:  Crystal Cruises – Crystal Serenity

Toni

By: MPS

Reviewed on: 07 Sep 2018

An excellent travel agent and advocate for the traveler.

Also reviewed:  Crystal Cruises – Crystal Serenity

Expectations Surpassed

By: Steve Cooper

Reviewed on: 14 Jul 2018

I’ve worked with Toni and others at Northstar for many years and they continue to exceed my expectations in terms of service, knowledge of the cruise industry, and the willingness to go that extra mile (or knot) to provide their clients with as near perfect travel environment as possible. I’ve  Toni to friends and they, likewise, have been very satisfied.

Best Agent Ever!

By: Jerry

Reviewed on: 17 Jun 2018

Working with Toni is terrific. Takes care of all details, answers all questions and makes great suggestions. I wouldnt use anyone else. Looks out for you and applies all discounts she can find. We love working with her.

Also reviewed:  Crystal Cruises – Crystal Symphony

Above and Beyond

By: JuneR

Reviewed on: 08 Jun 2018

Toni is fantastic! We can call or email her anytime and she always gets back to us in a prompt manner. Love working with her.

Also reviewed:  Crystal Cruises – Crystal Symphony

Toni Lanfrank

By: Joyce

Reviewed on: 13 May 2018

Great! We have thoroughly enjoyed working with Toni when booking our Alaska cruise and our Danube River cruise.

The Ideal Travel Consultant

By: Steve Cooper

Reviewed on: 25 Feb 2018

I have worked with Toni for many years and have found her and her agency to be the height of professionalism, knowledge and responsiveness. We have been on dozens of cruises and Toni’s recommendations have always been accurate and realistic. She points out the positive and negative points of each cruise line and each ship and her assessments have always been on the mark.

Also reviewed:  Oceania Cruises – Nautica

vacation planning with a pro

By: Pat

Reviewed on: 23 Feb 2018

Toni is THE travel agent if you want quality service and great advice. She is helpful, listens and responds no matter how trivial the matter. In an era where the net provides the basics, Toni is there to fill in the gaps and adds a degree of reality to your holiday plans. She is great!!

Also reviewed:  Celebrity Cruises – Celebrity Constellation

Satisfied consumers

By: Kitty

Reviewed on: 23 Feb 2018

Toni continues to do a great job coordinating our travel plans. she is knowledgeable , professional and always responsive to questions and helpful if any issues arise. We have confidence in her ability and value her assistance

Also reviewed:  Crystal Cruises – Crystal Serenity

Outstanding Service

By: TravelPro

Reviewed on: 19 Jan 2018

Toni is friendly, resourceful & honest. So appreciate the chance to work with her on many trips.

Fantastic detailed wonderful Travel agent

By: Contessa925

Reviewed on: 04 Jan 2018

This 3 segmented cruise of a lifetime was meticulously coordinated by Toni to a T! This was my 74 th Crystal Cruise milestone and 48 Days at sea with 4 night’s prior to the cruise as well as 4 nights post cruise. Toni was extremely organized and booked transfers, air, hotels and assisted with private shore excursions . I could not have arranged this trip on my own and Toni’s planning , suggestions and arrangements made my multi faceted trip flawless. Know that when one books with Toni for all your travel needs, Northstar and the professional agents will help you experience your wildest dreams !

Simply the best

By: June

Reviewed on: 29 Nov 2017

Toni is simply the best. She makes travel planning a lot easier. With so many different travel restrictions and requirements today, it is good to have someone like Toni to guide us through the process and make sure that we are meeting all the deadlines. Thanks Toni

Also reviewed:  Crystal Cruises – Crystal Symphony

Another first class back to back Cruises arranged with Toni

By: Contessa925

Reviewed on: 16 Oct 2017

I have been working with Toni for many years and she has arranged above & beyond my recient back to back cruises on Crystal Serenity. She had everything arranged the minute I arrived at EWR airport , checked into my hotel, then stepped foot on Crystal Serenity. I am so pleased with her guidance and attention to detail ,that I dropped into the Northstar Cruise office to meet another voice from the telephone in person . I am so pleased with the wonderful service I receive from Toni ! I am proud to use the services of Northstar Cruises for All my travel needs and their affiliation with Virtuoso ! I know I am in excellent care . Barbara

Rey pleased

By: Auntiem

Reviewed on: 21 Sep 2017

We are extremely pleased with Toni and Northstar Cruises.

Also reviewed:  Cunard Line – Queen Mary 2

Fun trip

By: susie

Reviewed on: 04 Sep 2017

Working with Toni is always such a pleasure, and this time was the same

Also reviewed:  Royal Caribbean International – Adventure of the Seas

Another great trip!

By: PMA

Reviewed on: 20 Aug 2017

Toni has been helping us make dream vacations come true for 15 years. She is knowledgeable, helpful and offers us wonderful suggestions and sometimes, alternatives to our original plans. I’ve  her to friends and they have had the same consistently great service. Thank you Toni!!!

Also reviewed:  Oceania Cruises – Regatta

Travel With Trust and Peace of Mind

By: Pleased Penelope

Reviewed on: 15 Aug 2017

As always , working with Toni Lanfrank was a great pleasure. We know that she cares about doing her very best to assure that we will have another terrific experience. Toni listens well in the planning stage and addresses our concerns by being thorough in her research. She is extremely knowledgeable and always ready to answer any additional questions. Her accessibility is tremendously valued and we are always confident that we will depart with a carefully prepared and clearly defined program. (We have treasured all the beautiful booklets from this trip and past adventures.) In conclusion, we feel most fortunate and grateful to work with such a caring and qualified professional and look forward to making future plans with Toni. Thank you.

Numerous trips

By: Neal

Reviewed on: 29 Jun 2017

Totally fantastic. Her ability to communicate with clients is remarkable. Also, outstanding, was her knowledge of the areas we visited. The way she followed up on us even during our trip was comforting. A truly fine person with whom to work. May I add, her wonderful sense of humor is enjoyable and appreciated. Certainly your best travel agent and advisor.

Also reviewed:  Big Five Tours & Expeditions, Inc.

Great Agent!

By: Travelboyz

Reviewed on: 22 May 2017

Always returned calls promptly, answered questions knowledgely and gave good shipboard credit! Upbeat personality!

Also reviewed:  Cunard Line – Queen Mary 2

She’s the greatest!

By: GPac

Reviewed on: 02 Apr 2017

A real pleasure. She has a “can do” attitude regarding any question or request you have. Always with a smile in her voice.

Also reviewed:  Regent Seven Seas Cruises – Seven Seas Explorer

X

By: Hank

Reviewed on: 31 Mar 2017

Toni is always highly professional and appears to do everything in her power to make ones trip successful. I have always been extremely pleased by her efforts on my behalf.

Also reviewed:  Princess Cruises – Star Princess®

Review of Toni

By: steve cooper

Reviewed on: 28 Feb 2017

Toni has handled cruise bookings for us for many years and I have been extremely satisfied with her professionalism, attention to detail and responsiveness. She knows the cruise industry and her advice on picking the right cruise has been invaluable. I have  her — and will continue to do so — to our friends who are interested in personal attention by a cruise professional. When problems exist, which are rare, she or her colleagues are right there with solutions. I’d be lost without her.

Also reviewed:  Princess Cruises – Star Princess®

Always a Pleasure

By: Melly

Reviewed on: 24 Feb 2017

Toni is always thorough, responsive and helpful in terms of responding to trip or cruise -related questions . She anticipates issues. For our most recent trip, she was very helpful in terms of assisting us in getting a family member to visit us ship-board in a foreign port (no easy task). We enjoy and will continue to work with her.

Everything was excellent

By: Monty

Reviewed on: 14 Jan 2017

Toni at Northstar cruises did an excellent job to make our trip run smoothly. Boarding and diisembarking the ship went quickly. It was well organized. The ship was beautifully decorated for he holidays. Service was excellent and friendly. We give it a five star experience.

Great Service!

By: June41

Reviewed on: 26 Nov 2016

Once again my husband and I had a stress-free, beautiful cruise, thanks to Toni. She was always on top of things and let us know what to expect. When we have questions or concerns, she gets right back to us in a timely manner. I hope she will always be willing to help us plan our next adventure. We can’t plan without her.

Also reviewed:  Crystal Cruises – Crystal Symphony

A Superb Advisor

By: Frankie 55

Reviewed on: 26 Sep 2016

Our recent Scandinavian Cruise was a delightful experience, thanks to Toni. We treasure the opportunity to work with Toni for many reasons. Toni is an excellent listener, has a vast knowledge of all the possible travel destinations and possible choices, knows how to adapt to a variety of travel preferences and cares deeply about making sure that we have the most pleasant and interesting time away. We always know that we can rely on Toni and trust her to guide us in our travel plans. We have complete faith in her ability to help us make excellent choices. We always depart with a carefully prepared itinerary and clear instructions for arrivals, departures and the ” in case” situations. We are most grateful for Toni Lanfrank’s superb assistance and always return with wonderful memories, ready to plan a new adventure! We look forward to many more memorable travels with Toni’s help and thank her for all the hard work that makes these travels such a joy.

Toni Hits Another Home Rum

By: AZ Traveller

Reviewed on: 26 Aug 2016

As usual, Toni and the entire staff at Northstar provided excellent advice on cruise selection, stateroom location and other aspects of our cruise. We have used Northstar for many years and have  them to friends and family. Truly professional in every way.

Also reviewed:  Princess Cruises – Emerald Princess®

 

< M O R E >

Related Posts
/

Reviews and Recommendations for Toni Lanfrank My Background I have been in the travel business…

/

Reviews and Recommendations for Toni Lanfrank My Background I have been in the travel business…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.